

The Composition of the Board of Directors:-

Mr.Jaspalsingh Chandock	Managing Director & Chairman
Mr.Trimaan Chandock	Executive Director
Mr.Jaikaran Chandock	Executive Director
Mr.Mitesh Dani	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Raghvendra Raj Mehta	Independent Director
Mr. Radhey Shyam Soni	Independent Director
Mrs. Shalu Laxmanraj Bhandari	Independent Director
Mr. Aakash Joshi	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

The Composition of Audit Committee:-

Mr. Raghvendra Raj Mehta	Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr. Radhey Shyam Soni	Independent Director, Member
Mrs. Shalu Laxmanraj Bhandari	Independent Director, Member
Mr.Trimaan Chandock	Executive Director, Member

The Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:-

Mr. Radhey Shyam Soni	Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr. Raghvendra Raj Mehta	Independent Director, Member
Mrs. Shalu Laxmanraj Bhandari	Independent Director, Member

The Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:-

Mr. Raghvendra Raj Mehta	Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr. Radhey Shyam Soni	Independent Director, Member
Mrs. Shalu Laxmanraj Bhandari	Independent Director, Member

The Composition of Risk Management Committee:-

Mr.Trimaan Chandock	Executive Director, Chairperson
Mr.Jaikaran Chandock	Executive Director, Member
Mr. Radhey Shyam Soni	Independent Director, Member

The Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:-

Mr. Raghvendra Raj Mehta	Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr.Trimaan Chandock	Executive Director, Member
Mr.Jaikaran Chandock	Executive Director, Member